fbpx

Covid 19 Update Read here

Book classes

Scroll down see the current classes that are available to book now. If you are looking for a private class, other dates, or want more information, please get in touch and I will get back to you for a chat.

Book onto a Group Class

November Group Class

£185

Per family

The class will be run over these dates and times:

  • Monday 16th November - 6pm to 9pm
  • Sunday 22nd November 10am to 1pm
  • Sunday 29th November 10am to 1pm

December Group Class

£185

Per family

The class will be run over these dates and times:

  • Friday 11th December 6pm to 9pm
  • Monday 14th December 6pm to 9pm
  • Thursday 17th December 6pm to 9pm

February Group Class

£185

Per family

The class will be run over these dates and times:

  • Wednesday 3rd February 6pm to 9pm
  • Sunday 6th February 10am to 1pm
  • Sunday 13th February 10am to 1pm

Book onto a Free Hypnobirthing Taster Class

Free Taster Class Sept 29th

Free

Tuesday 29th September - 7pm to 7.45pm This class is held online via Zoom.

Free Taster Class October 12th

Free

Monday 12th October - 7pm to 7.45pm This class is held online via Zoom.

Book now

8 places remaining

Free Taster Class October 24th

Free

Saturday 24th October 10am to 10.45am This class is held online via Zoom.

Book now

6 places remaining

Free Taster Class November 2nd

Free

Monday 2nd November - 7pm to 7.45pm This class is held online via Zoom.

Book now

7 places remaining

Free Taster Class November 21st

Free

Saturday 21st November - 10am to 1o.45am This class is held online via Zoom.

Book now

9 places remaining

Book onto a Pregnancy Relaxation Workshop

December 16th Workshop

£39

The next class will be 16th December - 7pm to 9pm

Book now

20 places remaining

Want to book onto a private class or want to chat to find out more?

Fill out the form below and I will get back to you soon. If you are unsure which class would be best for you, I can chat through your requirements with you, give you more information on what the classes include, and discuss different options. If you'd like to book a private class, I will be in touch to discuss class dates with you.